Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Demonstration
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Accidents With Intelligence CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Accidents With Intelligence:

Format: CD
Sku: 209700858
UPC: 661278233929
UPC 14: 00661278233929
Release Date: 10/28/2008
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Broadcast To The Breathing, A ~ The Demonstration
2. Marionette, The ~ The Demonstration
3. Deadpan ~ The Demonstration
4. Very Calculating Snake, A ~ The Demonstration
5. Car Rides ~ The Demonstration
6. We're All Alone; We're All Lonely ~ The Demonstration
7. Character Flaws ~ The Demonstration
8. From L.A. To Nashville ~ The Demonstration
9. Pretty Bones ~ The Demonstration
10. Acceptance (Wear Your Choices Like A Crown) ~ The Demonstration
11. Golden Hour ~ The Demonstration
12. How's It Going To Be ~ The Demonstration

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The Demonstration: Rob Gabriella (vocals, guitar); Zachary Messick (vocals); David Shoaf (guitar); Josh Coe (bass guitar); Pete Jackson (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Jamie King.
Muze PNote Recording information: The Basement Recording.

Engineer: Jamie King

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/16/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : MSK2339
Music Label Name Label : Mediaskare
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00661278233929

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Demonstration
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom