Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Motels
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
All Four One(Limited Edition) CD 1 of 1
(Save 38%)
$12.85 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about All Four One(Limited Edition):

Format: CD
Sku: 230098959
UPC: 850703003125
UPC 14: 00850703003125
Release Date: 4/10/2012
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Mission Of Mercy ~ The Motels
2. Take The L ~ The Motels
3. Only The Lonely ~ The Motels
4. Art Fails ~ The Motels
5. Change My Mind ~ The Motels
6. So L.A. ~ The Motels
7. Tragic Surf ~ The Motels
8. Apocalypso ~ The Motels
9. He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss) ~ The Motels
10. Forever Mine ~ The Motels

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The Motels include: Martha Davis (vocals).
Muze PNote The Motels: Martha Davis (vocals, guitar); Guy Perry (guitar); Marty Jourard (saxophone, keyboard); Michael Goodroe (bass); Brian Glascock (drums, percussion).
Muze PNote Additional Personnel: Craig Hull, Waddy Eachtel, Tim McGovern (guitar); Steve Goldstein (keyboard); Byran Garofalo (bass); Bob Getter AKA F. Bob (acoustic bass); Craig Krampf (drums, percussion); M.L. Benoit, Kobla Ladzekpo (percussion); Guy Perry (background vocals).
Muze PNote Producer: Val Garay.
Muze PNote Reissue producer: Kevin Flaherty.
Muze PNote Recorded at Record One, Los Angeles, California between March 31, 1981 and March 7, 1982. Includes liner notes by Martha Davis.
Muze PNote Digitally remastered using 20-bit technology by Bob Norberg (Capitol Mastering).
Muze PNote This is part of EMI's Expanded Editions series.
Muze PNote Personnel: Martha Davis (vocals, guitar); Guy Perry, Waddy Wachtel (guitar); Craig Hull (guitars); Marty Joubard (saxophone, keyboards); Steve Goldstein (keyboards); Craig Krampf, Brian Glascock (drums, percussion); M. L. Benoit (percussion).
Muze PNote Recording information: Record One, Los Angeles (03/31/1981-03/07/1983).

Producer: Val Garay

Engineer: Val Garay

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Big Hits Of 80's
Muze Music Compilations 80s
Muze Music Compilations Icon:classic Rock
Muze Music Compilations Icon:ladies Of The '80s

Associated Artists and Works

Fixx (The)
Missing Persons
Back 2 Back Hits ~ Missing Persons

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/20/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1982
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 850703003125
Music Label Name Label : Culture Factory
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Mixed
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00850703003125

Professional Reviews

CMJ (1/5/04, p.10)
- Ranked #12 in CMJ's "Top 20 Most-Played Albums of 1982".

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Motels
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom