Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

All In (2012)

Artist: Boxcars
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
All In CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$10.78 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 11 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
4 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about All In:

Format: CD
Sku: 229606170
UPC: 783895139825
UPC 14: 00783895139825
Release Date: 4/3/2012
See more in Bluegrass

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Jeffrey's Hell ~ The Boxcars
2. Alone and Wondering Why ~ The Boxcars
3. Ol' Lonesome Won't Leave Me Alone ~ The Boxcars
4. Born and Raised in Covington ~ The Boxcars
5. I've Lost You ~ The Boxcars
6. I'm Over You ~ The Boxcars
7. Crawford County ~ The Boxcars
8. That's What She Said ~ The Boxcars
9. Still Good at Crying Over You ~ The Boxcars
10. Old Hollow Tree ~ The Boxcars
11. Don't Fall in Love With a Girl Like That ~ The Boxcars
12. Prison ~ The Boxcars

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Keith Garrett (guitar); Ron Stewart (banjo); Adam Steffey (mandolin); John Bowman (fiddle); Harold Nixon (upright bass).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Ron Stewart; Harold Nixon.
Muze PNote Recording information: String Dog Studios, Mountain City, TN; The Roy Complex, Windsor, KY; The Sleepy Valley Barn, Paoli, IN.
Muze PNote Photographer: Dean Hoffmeyer.

Producer: The Boxcars

Engineer: Ron Stewart; Harold Nixon

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 1398
Music Label Name Label : Frontline (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00783895139825

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Boxcars
Product attributeLabel:   Mountain Home (pamplin)
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom