Americas Wars

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

America’s War: A 93-Part Documentary Collection

A comprehensive collection of insightful documentary programs chronicling U.S. Wars!

The American Soldier: The Complete History of U.S. Wars

WWI: The War to End All Wars

WWII: War in Europe

Victory By Air

Korea : The Forgotten War

Vietnam: War Stories

6 of Mill Creek Entertainment’s best-selling DVD sets are now available in this 12-DVD collection chronicling the history of United States wars, battles, victories and losses. Containing over 49 hours of wartime footage, newsreels, photos and interviews!


The American Soldier – 1 DVD – 3 Hrs 30 Min – 8 episodes

WWI – 3 DVD – 7 Hrs 20 Min – 10 episodes

WWII – War in Europe – 2 DVD – 12 Hrs – 26 episodes

Victory By Air – 1 DVD – 4 Hrs 20 min – 5 episodes

Korea – 3 DVD – 16 Hrs 40 Min – 32 programs

Vietnam – 2 DVD – 5 Hrs 20 Min – 12 episodes


Studio Digital 1 Stop
SKU 220052676
UPC 826831071015
UPC 14 00826831071015
Format DVD
Release Date 3/22/2011
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note Boasting nearly fifty hours of material, this collection of documentaries details various aspects of many of American's military conflicts including WWII, Korea, and Vietnam.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2011
UPC 00826831071015
Number of Discs 12
Running Time 2976 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $15.90 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $59.16 + $5.49 shipping
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $59.19 + $5.49 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $59.19 + $5.49 shipping
Condition: Used-Like New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$15.90 + $2.98 shipping
$29.98 You save $14.08 (46%)
Earn 16 ($0.16) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (2)
  • coupon
    Get $25 off $100 site wide when you pay using Visa Checkout and promo code VisaCM. Limited Time offer. Terms apply Use promo code VISACM at checkout. Ends 11/30/2015.
  •  custom promo
    12% Back on Videos with Promo Code CYBERMONDAY at Checkout - Ends 11/30/15 *See page for details