Anderson Crow, Detective (Illustrated Edition) (Dodo Press) (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

George Barr McCutcheon (1866-1928) was an American popular novelist and playwright. His best known works include a series of novels set in Graustark, a fictional East European country, Brewster''s Millions (1902), a play and several films. Although McCutcheon became famous for the Graustark series, he hated the characterization of being a Romantic and preferred to be identified with his playwriting. His works include: Castle Craneycrow (1902), The Sherrods (1903), The Day of the Dog (1904), Beverly of Graustark (1904), The Purple Parasol (1905), Jane Cable (1905), Nedra (1905), Cowardice Court (1906), The Flyers (1907), The Daughter of Anderson Crow (1907), The Husbands of Edith (1908), The Man from Brodney''s (1908), Brood House (1910), Mary Midthorne (1911), Anderson Crow, Detective (1920), Viola Gwyn (1922), and Kindling and Ashes (1926).


Publisher Dodo Press
Mfg Part# 9781409976141
SKU 213024602
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1409976149
Release Date 11/17/2009
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0264
Publisher Dodo Press
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details