Animal Stories-Complete Series

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Digital1stop
SKU 215184819
UPC 683904507617
UPC 14 00683904507617
Format DVD
Release Date 8/31/2010
Family (General)
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This release offers all 52 episodes of the animated children's series ANIMAL STORIES, leading young viewers through many of Aesop's fables, like the Penguin who couldn't fly, the Leopard who wishes he could change his spots, the Fly who wants more than anything to read, and more.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2010
UPC 00683904507617
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 261 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping
$5.99 + $1.95 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

On Order
Add to Cart
buy-dvds-here $10.00 + $2.17 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$5.99 + $1.95 shipping
$9.98 You save $3.99 (39%)
Earn 6 ($0.06) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
More coming soon, order now. On Order
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.