Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Arclight (Hardcover)

Earn Super Points: Write a Review
72%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Arclight Mcquein, Josin L. 1 of 1
$17.99
(Save 72%)
$4.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New and Used
from
$4.99
See all sellers
View My Store
Share
 
Description
More Buying Options
Seller Information
 

Learn more about Arclight:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0062130145
ISBN-13: 9780062130143
Sku: 243390241
Publish Date: 4/23/2013
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8.25H x 6L x 1.5T
Pages:  416
Age Range:  College to UP
See more in Science Fiction
 
A harrowing sci-fi thriller about a teen who''s survived horrors but lost her memory, for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. "Arclight" is a bold and astonishing debut about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and the courage found when facing nightmares.
From the Publisher:
Rescued from the horror-stricken barren region between the defended Arclight and the world of the Fade, teen Marina, who retains no memory of her experiences, becomes humanity's only hope to escape the Fade when she begins to unlock clues about how she survived. 125,000 first printing.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   13
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0416
Product attributePublisher:   Greenwillow Books
Advertisement Bottom