Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Art Of The Motorcycle:songs Of T CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Art Of The Motorcycle:songs Of T:

Format: CD
Sku: 63980604
UPC: 781371052422
UPC 14: 00781371052422
Release Date: 6/7/2005
See more in Jazz

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Call Me the Breeze ~ Joe Boogie
2. Born to Be Wild ~ Jim Dandy
3. Harley Someday, A ~ Wally Ford
4. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning ~ Eddie Dattel
5. Down the Line ~ Beat Generation
6. King of the Road ~ Billy Gibson
7. Little Honda ~ Jack Oblivian
8. Midnight Rider ~ Phillip Durham
9. On the Road Again ~ Dr. David Evans
10. I Want to Hop on Your Harley ~ Ann Rabson
11. Highway 61 Revisited ~ Beat Generation
12. Riders on the Storm ~ Hal Butler
13. Jitterboppin' ~ Richard Ray Farrell
14. Travelin' Band ~ Charles Ponder

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Dr. David Evans (vocals, guitar); Rick Nethery, Billy Gibson (vocals, harmonica); Joe Boogie (vocals, piano, organ); Ann Rabson (vocals, piano); Hal Butler (vocals, keyboards); Eddie Dattel, Jack Yarber (vocals, background vocals); Phillip Durham, Charles Ponder, T. Money, Wally Ford, Jim "Dandy" Mangrum (vocals); Malcolm Cullen (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Zack Mack (guitar, acoustic guitar, dobro, background vocals); John Whittemore (guitar, background vocals); Joey Restivo, Hal McCormick, Richard Ray Farrell (guitar); Brandon Apple (fiddle); Dedrick Davis (trumpet); Dave Harris (trombone); Adam "Bomb" Woodard (piano, organ, background vocals); Charlie Wood (organ); Bubba Bonds, Jeff Burch , Kurt Ruleman, Bill Marshall, Rob Stupka (drums); Elliot Ives (congas).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: David Earl; Kevin Houston .
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Eddie Dattel.
Muze PNote Recording information: Green Valley Studio, Hughesville, PA (03/08/2005-04/01/2005); Inside Sounds, Memphis, TN (03/08/2005-04/01/2005); Severn Records Studio, Crownsville, MD (03/08/2005-04/01/2005); Studio Daddy-O (03/08/2005-04/01/2005).

Producer: Eddie Dattel; Malcolm Cullen; Kevin Houston; Ann Rabson; Billy Gibson

Engineer: David Earl; Kevin Houston; Charlie Wood

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/07/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 524
Music Label Name Label : Inside Sounds
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00781371052422

Advertisement Bottom