As Real As It Gets CD (1996)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Blue Rock-It
SKU 60005398
UPC 727566012420
UPC 14 00727566012420
Format CD
Release Date 2/13/1996
Author Charles Ford Band
Technical Info
Producer Patrick Ford
CatalogID 124
Lable Name Blue Rock'It
Released 01/26/2005
Original Release 1996
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 68m : 46s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00727566012420
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Robben Ford (vocals, guitar); Mark Ford (vocals, harp); Michael Osborn (guitar); Russell Ferrante (keyboards); Patrick Ford (drums).
Recording information: Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA (1983); Keystone Palo Alto (1983).
Photographers: Mark Mander; Greg Toland.
Disc 1
1 Gibson Creek Shuffle
2 Look over Yonders Wall
3 Driftin' Blues
4 Killer Joe
5 All These Blues
6 40 Days and 40 Nights
7 That Will Never Do
8 All Your Love
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.