Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
advertisement

Ashenden (Hardcover)

Earn Super Points: Write a Review
76%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ashenden Wilhide, Elizabeth 1 of 1
$24.99
(Save 76%)
$5.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Share
 
Description
Seller Information
 

Learn more about Ashenden:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 145168486X
ISBN-13: 9781451684865
Sku: 230695069
Publish Date: 1/8/2013
Pages:  352
See more in Literary
 
Perfect for fans of "Downton Abbey," a beautifully atmospheric novel about anEnglish country house and the people who inhabit it, upstairs and downstairs, over the course of 240 years.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0352
Product attributePublisher:   Simon & Schuster
Advertisement Bottom