Badasses : The Legend of Snake, Foo, Dr. Death, and John Madden's Oakland Raiders (Hardcover)

Author: Richmond, Peter

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In the vein of "Boys Will Be Boys" and "The Bad Guys Won!" comes this rollicking biography of one of the most outrageous and incredibly talented teams ever to play the game--the toughest of the tough-guys--the 1970s Oakland Raiders.

Specifications

Publisher Harpercollins
Mfg Part# 9780061834301
SKU 214439486
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0061834300
Release Date 9/14/2010
Physical
Dimensions (in Inches) 9H x 6.25L x 1.5T
From the Publisher
Editors Note Highlights the glory days of the team who won six division titles and a Super Bowl under the leadership of coach John Madden and a roster envelope-pushers that included Ken Stabler, Willie Brown, Gene Upshaw and Gene Otto. 100,000 first printing.
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0358
Publisher Harper
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT