shop by

Barney Kessel Guitar : A Step-by-step Breakdown of His Guitar Styles and Techniques (Paperback)

Author: Marshall, Wolf

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(Signature Licks Guitar). Wolf Marshall guides guitarists through the styles and techniques of jazz legend Barney Kessel, examining in depth 14 top tunes: Barney's Blues * Begin the Blues * Contemporary Blues * Easy Like * Foreign Intrigue * Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) * (I'm Afraid) the Masquerade Is Over * Minor Mood * On a Slow Boat to China * Salute to Charlie Christian * 64 Bars on Wilshire * Speak Low * Tenderly * Vicky's Dream.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9781423430476
SKU 211247187
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423430476
Release Date 8/5/2009
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0096
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details