shop by

Beck - Sea Change (Paperback)

Author: Beck (CRT)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Matching folio to Beck's acclaimed 2002 release that the All Music Guide calls a "wonderfully melancholy song cycle ... a genuine masterpiece." Includes note-for-note guitar transcriptions for all 12 songs: All in Your Mind (It's All in Your Mind) * Already Dead * End of the Day * The Golden Age * Guess I'm Doing Fine * Little One * Lonesome Tears * Lost Cause * Paper Tiger * Round the Bend * Side of the Road * Sunday Sun.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9780634063091
SKU 202635134
Format Paperback
ISBN10 063406309X
Release Date 9/27/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0104
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details