shop by

Beck Starter Set - FN06780

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Koyuki Tanaka was feeling the rut, though he's only a teenager. The sheltered and stifling grind of school, the girls that spend their time not noticing him, the lifeless distractions of the arcades... Every day was just another day of being a total nobody. There wasn't much action until a fateful meeting with Ryusuke, a local rock 'n' roller haunted by a shady reputation. Now everything else feels electric, charged by the unfamiliar sounds of the underground. Music can change your life... When it's live, anything can happen.

This starter set includes an "amp" box and a set of Beck stickers!

Contains episodes 1-5!


Manufacturer Funimation Prod Inc
Mfg Part# FN06780
SKU 204219371
UPC 704400067808
UPC 14 00704400067808
DVD, Uncut
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details