Before The Ruin CD (2011)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Phantom Sound & Vision
SKU 210240487
UPC 060169470002
UPC 14 05060169470002
Format CD
Release Date 6/28/2011
Author Various
Associated Artist/Work Coyne, Eamonn
Associated Artist/Work Henderson, Megan
Technical Info
Engineer Iain Hutchison; Andy Seward; Raymond McGinley
Producer Andy Seward; John McCusker
Lable Name Navigator
Released 09/15/2008
Original Release 2008
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 45m : 0s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 05060169470002
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: John McCusker (tenor guitar, cittern, fiddle); Kris Drever (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Roddy Woomble (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Andy Seward.
Recording information: Greystones, Sheffield; Raymond's House, Glasgow; Secret Music, Glasgow; The Chairworks, Castleford.
Photographer: David Gillanders.
Disc 1
1 Silver and Gold
2 Into the Blue
3 All Along the Way
4 Before the Ruin
5 Hope to See
6 Rest On the Rock
7 Out of Light
8 Poorest Company, The
9 Moments Last Forever
10 Stuck in Time
$11.00 + $2.98 shipping
$17.99 You save $6.99 (38%)
Earn 11 ($0.11) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™