Begin CD (2012)

Artist: David Archuleta

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Deseret Book
SKU 234626532
UPC 783027022926
UPC 14 00783027022926
Format CD
Release Date 8/7/2012
Author David Archuleta
Compilation Appearance Hannah Montana 3
Compilation Appearance Total Dance 2009
Compilation Appearance Men Of Christmas
Technical Info
Engineer Michael Greene
Producer John Hancock; Kurt Bestor
CatalogID 5080050
Lable Name Highway Records
Released 08/07/2012
Original Release 2012
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 45m : 1s
UPC 00783027022926
Musical Guests
Libby Linton
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Rich Dixon (guitar); Aaron Ashton, Kathy Langr, Kathryn Collier, Becca Moench, Maria Dance, Tina Johnson, Melisa Draper, Melisa Combie, Mary Jeppson, Christiana Sandberg, Becky Rogers (violin); Larane Larsen, Jaren Angebauer, Candi Wagner, Mario Ortiz (viola); Cassie Olsen, Nicole Pinnell, Deseree Ashworth (cello); Kurt Bestor (piano, keyboards, programming); John Hancock (keyboards, programming); Lola Plumb, Ben Henderson, Alexander Willey, Matt Larsen (double bass); Todd Sorenson (drums).
Audio Mixer: Mike Roskelly.
Recording information: Rotosonic Sound.
Photographer: Russ Dixon.
Arrangers: John Hancock ; Kurt Bestor .
Former American Idol runner-up David Archuleta returns with 2012's full-length BEGIN. His fifth studio album, BEGIN. follows up his 2010 release, The Other Side of Down, and his Philippines-only release Forevermore. Featuring nine cover songs, BEGIN. includes Archuleta's take on songs by such artists as Christina Aguilera, Keane, Cyndi Lauper, U2, and others. Also included is the newly recorded track "Broken," co-written by Archuleta.
Disc 1
1 Beautiful
2 Somewhere Only We Know
3 Everybody Hurts
4 Don't Give Up - (featuring Libby Linton)
5 Angel
6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
7 Broken
8 True Colors
9 Pride (In the Name of Love)
10 Be Still, My Soul
Product Attributes
Artist Archuleta,David
Music Format Compact Disc

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $12.69 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $10.37 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Movie Mars $13.71 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
BEGIN. [Digipak]
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$12.69 + free shipping
$16.98 You save $4.29 (25%)
Earn 13 ($0.13) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™