Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Static-X
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Beneath Between Beyond (Explicit Version) CD 1 of 1
(Save 25%)
$10.36  + Free Shipping
EARN 11 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Beneath Between Beyond (Explicit Version):

Format: CD
Sku: 61014266
UPC: 093624879626
UPC 14: 00093624879626
Release Date: 7/20/2004
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Breathe ~ Static-X
2. Deliver Me ~ Static-X
3. Anything But This ~ Static-X
4. S.O.M. ~ Static-X
5. Down ~ Static-X
6. Head ~ Static-X
7. So Real ~ Static-X
8. Crash ~ Static-X
9. Push It - (JB's death trance mix) ~ Static-X
10. I'm With Stupid - (Paul Barker Remix, Paul Barker remix) ~ Static-X
11. Burning Inside - (featuring Burton C. Bell) ~ Static-X
12. Behind The Wall Of Sleep ~ Static-X
13. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment ~ Static-X
14. I Am - (demo) ~ Static-X
15. Love Dump - (demo) ~ Static-X
16. Get to the Gone - (live, demo) ~ Static-X
17. New Pain - (demo) ~ Static-X
18. Otsegolectric - (demo) ~ Static-X

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Static-X: Wayne Static (keyboards); Tony Campos (bass guitar); Nick Oshiro (drums); Tripp Eisen.
Muze PNote Personnel: Wayne Static (vocals, guitar, programming); Burton C. Bell (vocals); Koichi Fukuda (guitar, piano, programming); Orpheus Dejournette, Tripp Eisen (guitar); Ken Jay (drums, programming); Akai MPC 2000, Alesis HR16, Josh Freese (drums); Mephisto Odyssey, Ulrich Wild (programming); Tony Campos (background vocals).
Muze PNote Additional personnel: Ken Jay (keyboards); Josh Freese, Koichi Fukuda.
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Ulrich Wild; Wayne Static; David Schiffman; Chris Sheppard.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: John Bechdel; Paul Barker.
Muze PNote Recording information: ??/1996-05/2003.
Muze PNote Photographer: Vanessa Villabla.
Muze PNote In between recording its third and fourth albums, Static-X kept its rabid fanbase sated with BENEATH, BETWEEN, BEYOND, an 18-track compilation of rare tracks, demos, and previously unreleased material. The expected mix of jackhammer tempos, lead-pipe riffs, and pounding time-keeping saturate this disc, and make demos for Static-X standouts "I Am," "Love Dump," "Get to the Gone," and "New Pain" all the more impressive.
Muze PNote Two cuts--"Breathe" and "Deliver Me"--were cut during the sessions for SHADOW ZONE, and include the aforementioned nuances along with the kind of grooves sure to encourage plenty of head-bobbing and pogo dancing. The desire to go back and rework existing tracks is always a risky proposition, but this industrial-rock quartet manages to do it with great aplomb, particularly on the relentless JB's Death Trance Mix of "Push It" and Paul Barker's remix of "I'm with Stupid." Other cuts of note include "Burning Inside," a high-energy collaboration with Fear Factory's Burton C. Bell, and a frenetic reading of the Ramones' "Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment" that stays surprisingly true to the original.

Producer: Josh Abraham; Ulrich Wild; Wayne Static; Mephisto Odyssey; Josh Abraham; Ulrich Wild; Wayne Static; Mephisto Odyssey

Engineer: Ulrich Wild; Mikael Johnston; Orpheus Dejournette; Chris Sheppard; Ryan Williams

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Burton C. Bell

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Queen Of The Damned (Explicit Version)
Muze Music Compilations Resident Evil
Muze Music Compilations Dracula 2000 (ost)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/19/2004
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 9362487962
Music Label Name Label : Warner Bros.
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00093624879626

Advertisement Bottom