Best Ever Mantovani Collection CD (2005)

Artist: Mantovani

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label MSI Music/super D
SKU 64011391
UPC 602498288085
UPC 14 00602498288085
Format CD
Release Date 9/13/2005
Author Mantovani
Associated Artist/Work Del Monaco, Mario
Associated Artist/Work Original Soundtrack
Disc 1
1 Charmaine
2 September Song
3 Stardust
4 Cara Mia
5 Moon River
6 Around The World
7 Try To Remember
8 Misty
9 Walk In The Black Forest
10 Moulin Rouge
11 La Vie En Rose
12 Almost There
13 As Time Goes By
14 Warsaw Concerto
15 Swedish Rhapsody
16 Autumn Leaves
17 More
18 Goodnight Sweetheart
19 Till
20 Some Enchanted Evening
21 And I Love You So
22 I Wish You Love
23 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
24 Lonely Ballerina
25 Legend Of The Glass Mountain
26 Exodus
27 Big Country
28 Elizabethan Serenade
29 Tenderly
30 Days Of Wine And Roses
31 Way You Look Tonight
32 Fool
33 How Are Things In Glocca Morra ?
34 Londonderry Air
35 Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
36 My Way
37 Very Thought Of You
38 Tonight
39 Waltz From The Merry Widow
40 My Hero From The Chocolate Soldier
41 Play Gypsies, Dance Gypsies From Countess Maritza
42 Oh Maiden, My Maiden From Frederica
43 Waltz From The Gypsy Princess
44 Waltz From The Count From The Count Of Luxembourg
45 Serenade From Frasquita
46 Waltz From Gypsy Love
47 Music Of The Spheres: Waltz
48 Die Fledermaus: Johann Strauss Il

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $12.42 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $16.10 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$12.42 + $2.98 shipping
$31.98 You save $19.56 (61%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 13 ($0.13) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™