Better Days (enh) CD (2005)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Chordant Music Group
SKU 63998477
UPC 724347473500
UPC 14 00724347473500
Format CD
Release Date 8/16/2005
Author Robbie Seay Band
Technical Info
Engineer Dean Vanderwoude; The Josh Davis Band
Producer Robbie Seay; Dan Hamilton; Ryan Owens; Taylor Johnson
CatalogID 47350
Lable Name Sparrow Records
Released 08/16/2005
Original Release 2005
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00724347473500
Album Notes and Credits
Robbie Seay Band: Robbie Seay (vocals, acoustic guitar); Chase Jenkins (keyboards); Ryan Owens (double bass, bass guitar); Dan Hamilton (drums, percussion).
Additional personnel: Taylor Johnson (electric guitar); Christine Hauptly (violin); Jill Paquette (background vocals).
Disc 1
5 We Are Free
6 Eternal God
7 Breathing Air Again
8 Come Ye Sinners
11 You Have Stirred My Soul
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.