Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Black Album (2011)

Artist: Exploding Boy
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Black Album CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Black Album:

Format: CD
Sku: 225629967
UPC: 608866017028
UPC 14: 00608866017028
Release Date: 11/8/2011
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Human ~ The Exploding Boy
2. I Am Truth ~ The Exploding Boy
3. Torn ~ The Exploding Boy
4. Dark City ~ The Exploding Boy
5. Loneliness ~ The Exploding Boy
6. Sweet Little Lies ~ The Exploding Boy
7. Talking Back ~ The Exploding Boy
8. Get Out of My Head ~ The Exploding Boy
9. Here Comes the Rain ~ The Exploding Boy
10. Man, The ~ The Exploding Boy
11. Heart of Glass [Single Version] ~ The Exploding Boy
12. London ~ The Exploding Boy
13. 40 Days ~ The Exploding Boy
14. Right Spot, The ~ The Exploding Boy

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Lars Andersson (guitar); Johan Sj?blom (acoustic guitar); Nick Isgrne (keyboards).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Lars Andersson.
Muze PNote Photographer: Roztam Rozanoff.

Producer: Lars Andersson

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/08/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : VM 0045
Music Label Name Label : Vendetta
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00608866017028

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Exploding Boy
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom