Blades Of Glory CD (2007)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Lakeshore/red
SKU 204133108
UPC 780163391022
UPC 14 00780163391022
Format CD
Release Date 3/27/2007
Author Various
Technical Info
Engineer Chris Fogel; Aaron Kasdorf; David Bianco; Greg Fidelman; David Bianoc; Joe Barresi
Producer George Drakoulias; George Drakoulias (Compilation)
CatalogID 33910
Lable Name Lakeshore Records
Released 03/27/2007
Original Release 2007
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 45m : 47s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00780163391022
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Josh Schwartz , James Ashhurst, Keith Nelson, George Doering (guitar); Marcia Dickstein (harp); Robert Brophy (violin, viola); Eun Mee Ahn, Al Hershberger, Miran Kojian, Irina Voloshina, Songa Lee, Lorand Lokuszta, Alan Grunfeld, Henry Gronnier, Christine E. Frank, Ishani Bhoola, Rene Mandel, Michele Richards, Tamara Hatwan, Mario de Le¢n, Sungil Lee, Jennifer Gordon Levin, Radu Pieptea, Galina Golovin, Agnes Gottschewski, Joel Derouin, Richard Altenbach, Natalie Leggett, Sara Parkins, Armen Anassian, Marina Manukian, Darius Campo, Liane Mautner, Dimitrie Leivici, Rafael Rishik (violin); Dan Neufeld, Karen Van Sant, Matthew Funes, Steven Gordon, Scott Hosfeld, Keith Greene, Roland Kato, Janet Lakatos, Piotr Jandula, Thomas Dienner, Robert Berg (viola); Paula Hochhalter, Richard Feves, Mathew Cooker, Timothy Landauer, Paul Cohen , Oscar Hidalgo, Dane Little, Andrew Shulman, Sebastian Toettcher, John Walz, Victor Lawrence, Christine Ermacoff, David Parmeter (cello); Geri Rotella, David Shostac (flute); Donald Foster , Ralph Williams (clarinet); Leanne Becknell, Barbara Northcutt (oboe); Allen Savedoff, Rose Corrigan (bassoon); Jon Lewis , Wayne Bergeron, David Washburn , Malcolm McNab (trumpet); Phillip Teele, Andrew Malloy, William Booth , George Thatcher (trombone); Doug Tornquist (tuba); Phillip Yao , Kristy Morrell, Steven Becknell, Mark Adams , Richard Todd (horns); Tom Ranier, Randy Kerber (piano); Kim Bullard (keyboards); Xavier Muriel, Jimmy Ashhurst (drums); Daniel Greco , Tomas Raney, Timm Boatman, Judy Chilnick, Wade Culbreath (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Chris Fogel; Greg Fidelman.
Recording information: Poppa Daves; Poppa Davies; Sony Studios; Sound City; Starstruck.
Disc 1
1 Capture the Dream - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
2 Blades Of Glory - Bo Bice
3 Aftershave and Taco Meat - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
4 Stroke, The - Billy Squier
5 We Let Down the Funky Bunch - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
6 Good Vibrations - Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch
7 I See You Got Fat - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
8 Hot Blooded - Foreigner
9 This Guy Could Not Hold My Jock, The - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
10 Dance Sucka - T-Ray
11 Freight Train from Hell - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
12 Rock You Like A Hurricane - Scorpions
13 Lady Humps - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
14 Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
15 Night Vision Goggles - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
16 Olympiad - Cleveland Symphonic Winds/Frederick Fennell/Fredrick Fennell & The Cleveland Symphonic Winds
17 Louis Armstrong - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
18 Slice and Dice - Theodore Shapiro
19 Snow Cones - Theodore Shapiro
20 Blades Of Glory - Theodore Shapiro
21 Mind Bottling - Various Artists (Exclusive Dialog From The Film)
22 Xanadu - Electric Light Orchestra/Olivia Newton-John

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $15.10 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $13.56 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$15.10 + free shipping
$18.98 You save $3.88 (20%)
Earn 16 ($0.16) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™