Blood Magic (Paperback) - Gratton, Tessa

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Everywhere Silla Kennicott turns she sees blood. She can''t stop thinking about her parents'' alleged murder-suicide. She is consumed by a book filled with spells that arrives mysteriously in the mail. The spells share one common ingredient: blood, and Silla is more than willing to cast a few.

Specifications

Publisher Random House Childrens Books
Mfg Part# 9780375864858
SKU 223631239
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0375864857
Release Date 7/24/2012
From the Publisher
Editors Note A natural next-read for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Carrie Jones, and Becca Fitzpatrick who like their paranormal romances dark and disturbing. Instead of mythical creatures, blood magic has everything to do with primal human desires like power, wealth, and immortality. Everywhere Silla Kennicott turns she sees blood. She can't stop thinking about her parents alleged murder-suicide. She is consumed by a book filled with spells that arrives mysteriously in the mail. The spells share one common ingredient: blood, and Silla is more than willing to cast a few. What's a little spilled blood if she can uncover the truth? And then there's Nick--the new guy at school who makes her pulse race. He has a few secrets of his own and is all too familiar with the lure of blood magic. Drawn together by a combination of fate and chemistry, Silla and Nick must find out who else in their small Missouri town knows their secret and will do anything to take the book and magic from Silla.
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 14
Number of Pages 0408
Publisher Bluefire

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
BookCloseouts $3.74 + $3.99 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New, unread, publisher over-stock copies. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Buy.com
$6.28 + $2.90 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually Ships within 24 hours
Add to Cart
Books2AnywhereUS $9.86 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$3.74 + $3.99 shipping
$9.99 You save $6.25 (62%)
Earn 4 ($0.04) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  BookCloseouts
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT