Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Blood Magic (Paperback)

Author:  Tessa Gratton
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
62%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Blood Magic Gratton, Tessa 1 of 1
$9.99
(Save 62%)
$3.74 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 4 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New and Used
from
$3.74
See all sellers
View My Store
Share
 
Description
More Buying Options
Seller Information
 

Learn more about Blood Magic:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0375864857
ISBN-13: 9780375864858
Sku: 223631239
Publish Date: 7/24/2012
Pages:  408
Age Range:  18 to UP
See more in Paranormal
 
Everywhere Silla Kennicott turns she sees blood. She can''t stop thinking about her parents'' alleged murder-suicide. She is consumed by a book filled with spells that arrives mysteriously in the mail. The spells share one common ingredient: blood, and Silla is more than willing to cast a few.
From the Publisher:
A natural next-read for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Carrie Jones, and Becca Fitzpatrick who like their paranormal romances dark and disturbing. Instead of mythical creatures, blood magic has everything to do with primal human desires like power, wealth, and immortality. Everywhere Silla Kennicott turns she sees blood. She can't stop thinking about her parents alleged murder-suicide. She is consumed by a book filled with spells that arrives mysteriously in the mail. The spells share one common ingredient: blood, and Silla is more than willing to cast a few. What's a little spilled blood if she can uncover the truth? And then there's Nick--the new guy at school who makes her pulse race. He has a few secrets of his own and is all too familiar with the lure of blood magic. Drawn together by a combination of fate and chemistry, Silla and Nick must find out who else in their small Missouri town knows their secret and will do anything to take the book and magic from Silla.

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   14
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0408
Product attributePublisher:   Bluefire
Advertisement Bottom