Borderlands (Ost) CD (2009)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Sumthing Else Music Works
SKU 213261974
UPC 669311207227
UPC 14 00669311207227
Format CD
Release Date 12/8/2009
Author Various
Associated Artist/Work California Dreams
Associated Artist/Work Original Soundtrack
Technical Info
CatalogID SE 20722
Lable Name Sumthing Else Music Works
Released 12/08/2009
Original Release 2009
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00669311207227
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Brian Trifon, Erdem Helvacioglu (guitar); Dave Sharma (percussion); Mooze, Jesper Kyd (drum programming).
Disc 1
1 Prelude - Jesper Kyd
2 Welcome To Fyrestone - Jesper Kyd
3 Enter Skag Gully - Raison Varner
4 Fighting Off The Skags - Raison Varner
5 Removing The Bandit Threat - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
6 Traversing The Deep - Raison Varner
7 Fighting Sledge's Minions - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
8 Welcome To The Bunker - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
9 Smoking Out The Bunker - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
10 Burning Rubber And Shooting Bullets - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
11 Junkyard Vista, The - Jesper Kyd
12 Welcome To The Trash Coast - Raison Varner
13 Rakkhive Emerges, The - Raison Varner
14 Assaulting Krom's Canyon - Raison Varner
15 Battling Krom's Minions - Raison Varner
16 Fighting Krom And His Gun - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
17 Trash The Bandits - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
18 Trash The Bandits Some More - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
19 Welcome To The Wastelands - Jesper Kyd
20 Traveling To The Vault - Raison Varner
21 Destroying The Destroyer - Raison Varner
22 Bring Your Guns - Jesper Kyd
23 Borderlands - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
24 Old New Haven, The - Tim Larkin
25 Exploring The Mine - Tim Larkin
26 Exploring Overlook - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
27 Threat At Overlook, The - Cris Velasco/Sascha Dikiciyan
$16.78 + $3.16 shipping
Earn 17 ($0.17) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  amitcj
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™