Boston Guitar Collection (Paperback)

Author: Boston (CRT)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Transcriptions in notes & tab for 10 classics from one of the biggest-selling arena rock acts of all time. Includes: Amanda * Don''t Look Back * I Had a Good Time * Livin'' for You * Long Time * More Than a Feeling * Peace of Mind * Rock & Roll Band * To Be a Man * We''re Ready.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9781423409748
SKU 211300280
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423409744
Release Date 7/20/2009
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0134
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details