Brahms Piano Concerto No 2

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Opus Arte/naxos
SKU 214559248
UPC 809478010227
UPC 14 00809478010227
Format DVD
Release Date 3/30/2010
Classical Music
Music (General)
Performing Arts
Editors Note
Note Concert pianist Joaquín Achúcarro and the London Symphony Orchestra (the latter under the direction of maestro Colin Davis) headline this 2009 concert of Johannes Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2 in B Flat, Op. 83. The event at hand was mounted at Jerwood Hall, St. Luke's, London, to commemorate the 50th anniversary of Achúcarro's debut with the London Symphony Orchestra following his win of The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic International Competition in 1959.
Cast & Crew
Joaquin Achucarro - Performer(s)
Robin Lough - Director
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2009
UPC 00809478010227
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 131 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Actor London Symphony Orch
Music Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $19.39 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $19.22 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$19.39 + free shipping
$24.99 You save $5.60 (22%)
Earn 20 ($0.20) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™