Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options

Brown Ep (2011)

Artist: Monster Truck
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Brown Ep CD 1 of 1
$6.18  + Free Shipping
EARN 7 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Brown Ep:

Format: CD
Sku: 232423306
UPC: 821826003439
UPC 14: 00821826003439
Release Date: 7/10/2012
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. I Am Freedom ~ Monster Truck
2. Love Attack ~ Monster Truck
3. Seven Seas Blues ~ Monster Truck
4. Righteous Smoke ~ Monster Truck
5. Sworded Beest ~ Monster Truck

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Jeremy Widerman (vocals, guitar); John Harvey (vocals); Brandon Bliss (organ); Steve Kiely (drums).
Muze PNote Recording information: Metalworks; Vespa.

Producer: Eric Ratz; Monster Truck

Engineer: Eric Ratz

Associated Artists and Works

DZ Deathrays

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : DA 052
Music Label Name Label : Dine Alone
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00821826003439

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Monster Truck
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom