Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
Artist: Calm Blue Sea
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Calm Blue Sea CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$10.84 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 222776648
UPC: 616892167068
UPC 14: 00616892167068
Release Date: 8/2/2011
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. We Happy Few ~ The Calm Blue Sea
2. Literal ~ The Calm Blue Sea
3. This Will Never Happen Again ~ The Calm Blue Sea
4. Rivers that Run Beneath This City, The ~ The Calm Blue Sea
5. After the Legions ~ The Calm Blue Sea
6. Now Those Ashes Are at the Bottom ~ The Calm Blue Sea
7. Fire - (previously unreleased) ~ The Calm Blue Sea
8. Man of Dangerous Dreams - (previously unreleased) ~ The Calm Blue Sea

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Jeff Crews, Chris Patin (guitar); Erik Wofford (omnichord); Max Werkenthin (keyboards); Stephen Bidwell (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Erik Wofford.
Muze PNote Recording information: Cacophony Recorders.

Engineer: Erik Wofford

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/02/2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : MODOUT 003
Music Label Name Label : Modern Outsider
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00616892167068

Product Attributes
Product attributeArtist:   Calm Blue Sea
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content