Carole King : For Organs, Pianos & Electric Keyboards (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

16 smash hits from Carole King, all in our world-famous notation: Beautiful * Chains * Home Again * I Feel the Earth Move * It''s Too Late * Jazzman * The Loco-Motion * (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman * Smackwater Jack * So Far Away * Sweet Seasons * Tapestry * Up on the Roof * Where You Lead * Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) * You''ve Got a Friend.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9781458403070
SKU 222757107
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1458403076
Release Date 7/25/2011
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0059
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Series Part 133
$13.73 + free shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 14 ($0.14) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Athena Express
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™