Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Cheesecake Chronicles Volume 1: Art of Olivia Olivia de Berardinis|de Berardinis, Olivia 1 of 1
(Save 32%)
$13.45 + $3.75 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
2 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0929643127
ISBN-13: 9780929643120
Sku: 30651836
Publish Date: 5/23/2007
Pages:  80
Age Range:  NA
The first in a series of books, Olivias Cheesecake Chronicles, featuring Olivias art of her favorite models. This volume features cheesecake pinup girl, Rhonda Ridley, cover girl for Olivias first book Let Them Eat Cheesecake. Over 75% new or unpublished art, with 4 new paintings shown as works in progress to finish. Features a new interview with the artist and a technique page. Contains some nudity. *Author: de Berardinis, Olivia/ Berardinis, Olivia de *Series Title: Olivias Cheesecake Chronicles *Series Number: 1 *Binding Type: Paperback *Number of Pages: 80 *Publication Date: 2004/03/10 *Language: English *Dimensions: 12.04 x 9.06 x 0.24 inches
Product Attributes
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0080
Product attributePublisher:   Ozone Productions
Product attributeSeries Part:   01
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content