Claim Me (Paperback)

Author: Kenner, J.

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Publisher Random House Inc
Mfg Part# 9780345545831
SKU 243392426
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0345545834
Release Date 4/23/2013
Dimensions (in Inches) 8H x 5L x 1T
From the Publisher
Editors Note For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who?s never had to take ?no? for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says ?yes? on her own terms.For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark?s need is palpable?his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close . . . or shatter us completely. Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0288
Publisher Bantam

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping
$10.28 + $2.90 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually Ships within 24 hours
Add to Cart
Books2AnywhereUS $13.53 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
VNHM SHOP $14.65 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Ria Christie Collections $22.50 + $7.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$10.28 + $2.90 shipping
$15.00 You save $4.72 (31%)
Earn 11 ($0.11) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
Buy From Other Sellers (4)
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders


We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.


You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo