Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Claim Me (Paperback)

Author:  J. Kenner
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
36%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Claim Me Kenner, J. 1 of 1
$15.00
(Save 36%)
$9.55 + $2.90 SHIPPING
EARN 10 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
2 New
from
$9.55
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share
promo
 
Description
 

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0345545834
ISBN-13: 9780345545831
Sku: 243392426
Publish Date: 4/23/2013
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8H x 5L x 1T
Pages:  288
See more in Romance / Adult
 
From the Publisher:
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who?s never had to take ?no? for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says ?yes? on her own terms.

For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real.

Damien Stark?s need is palpable?his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match.

I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both.

But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close . . . or shatter us completely.

Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0288
Product attributePublisher:   Bantam
Advertisement Bottom