Clannad After Story-Complete Collection

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

5 out of 5
Total Reviews
Overall Satisfaction
Ease of Use

Clannad Gets Even Better

by Alex on 12/2/2013

After finishing 'Clannad' I thought I'd never find such an incredible series again. I was wrong, and found solace in the sequel, 'Clannad: After Story'. Here, Okazaki finished his school life and graduates, and learns to live life with his new partner, experiencing the things that every couple experiences, and dealing with them in his own way. Emotionally compelling and truly heartbreaking, 'Clannad: After Story' leaves you an eternal impression on the heart, one that will stay with you until the end of time. Read More

Was this review helpful to you?


Product Overview

Clannad After Story DVD Box Set: Complete CollectionA few months have passed since Tomoya declared his love to Nagisa. Now their relationship is entering a new phase, and neither is quite sure where it will take them. As their friends move on to lives of their own, Tomoya and Nagisa get ready to start a family of their own. But Nagisa's health has always been precarious, and an event that should bring nothing but joy delivers tragedy instead. Now Tomoya must learn to accept the bitter with the sweet and to understand that the most important thing is to hold onto love, no matter what. Contains episodes 1-25. Special Features: Clean Opening Animation, Clean Closing Animation, Commentary with David Matranga (Tomoya) and Luci Christian (Nagisa). Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.


Studio Section23 Films
SKU 219884763
UPC 814131012500
UPC 14 00814131012500
Format DVD
Release Date 4/19/2011
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This sweet release from the romantic anime series CLANNAD: AFTER STORY includes all 22 episodes of the show, following up the story of Tomoya and Nagisa, dropping in just a few months after Tomoya declared his love, with their relationship catapulting them into a whole new world.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2012
UPC 00814131012500
Number of Discs 4
Running Time 625 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
DVD, No Longer Produced
Product Attributes
Age Range 3-4 years / 5-7 years / 8-11 years / 12-14 years / 15 & up
Safety Warning Choking Hazard Small Parts
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Synergy Data Inc $73.50 + $1.50 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $123.70 + $4.24 shipping
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$73.50 + $1.50 shipping
Earn 74 ($0.74) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Synergy Data Inc
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Recent Product Reviews

Clannad Gets Even Better by Alex on Dec 02, 2013