Clarinet Solos : With Piano Accompaniment (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This collection presents original clarinet tunes from various contexts, taken from works by both familiar and lesser-known composers. Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert, with notes on each piece. Contents: Allegretto from Quintet for Clarinet, Strings and Piano (Labor) * Allegro from Sonata No. 3 (Lefevre) * Entr''acte from Carmen (Bizet) * Il Mio Tesoro (Mozart) * Minuet from Serenade for Wind Octet (Mozart) * Trio - Minuet from Octet, Op. 166 (Schubert) * Wellington''s Victory, Op. 91 "The Battle Symphony."


Publisher Chester Music
Mfg Part# 9780711920019
SKU 213441419
Format Paperback
ISBN10 071192001X
Release Date 1/11/2010
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0021
Publisher Chester Music
$86.92 + $5.98 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 87 ($0.87) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Used-Good
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details