Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

Clifford Collection The Original 6 Stories (Paperback)

Author:  Norman Bridwell
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Clifford Collection Bridwell, Norman 1 of 1
(Save 37%)
$8.17 + $3.35 SHIPPING
EARN 9 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Clifford Collection:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0545450136
ISBN-13: 9780545450133
Sku: 228398921
Publish Date: 9/1/2012
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 9H x 9L x 0.75T
Pages:  192
Age Range:  7 to 9
See more in Animals / Dogs
Celebrate Clifford''s 50th anniversary with this collection of six classic stories that were originally published beginning in 1963! This book includes "Clifford the Big Red Dog, Clifford at the Circus, Clifford Gets a Job, Clifford Takes a Trip, Clifford''s Good Deeds, " and "Clifford''s Tricks." Also included is an original letter from Bridwell to the reader and more. Full color.
From the Publisher:
Collects the first six stories in the Clifford catalog, featuring the big red dog engaging in such activities as visiting the circus, taking a vacation, and doing tricks.

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   03
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0192
Product attributePublisher:   Scholastic Inc.
Advertisement Bottom