Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Pierce The Veil
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Collide With The Sky/this Is A Wastel CD 1 of 1
(Save 40%)
$10.72 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 11 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
5 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Collide With The Sky/this Is A Wastel:

Format: CD
Sku: 256139381
UPC: 714753018624
UPC 14: 00714753018624
Release Date: 11/25/2013
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep
2. Hell Above
3. Match Into Water, A
4. King For a Day
5. Bulls In the Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem
7. Tangled In the Great Escape
8. I'm Low On Gas and You Need a Jacket
9. First Punch, The
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears
12. Hold On till May
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Introduction
2. Bangkok Boogie
3. Australian Shutdown
4. Spring Fever
5. Jaime the Gimp
6. Kerrang! Awards
7. Chilean Madness
8. Tequila Train

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Vic Fuentes (vocals, guitar); Tony Perry (guitar); Dave Yaden (keyboards); Mike Fuentes (drums, percussion).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Dan Korneff; Dan Parker .
Muze PNote Director: Dan Fusselman.
Muze PNote Editor: Dan Fusselman.
Muze PNote Photographer: Adam Elmakias.
Muze PNote Following their 2010 release Selfish Machines, San Diego hardcore quartet Pierce the Veil returned with Collide with the Sky in the summer of 2012. This full-length was Pierce the Veil's third studio album as well as their first for Fearless Records, following the release of their first two albums on long-running punk and hardcore label Equal Vision. The album incorporates more than one duet between high-pitched vocalist Vic Fuentes and other peers from the post-hardcore scene. The first single, "King for a Day," features guest vocals from Kellin Quinn from Sleeping with Sirens, and "Tangled in the Great Escape" features Jason Butler from Letlive. ~ Fred Thomas

Producer: Dan Korneff; Jenny Reader; Kato Khandlwala; Art Heeg

Engineer: Jim Romano; John Bender; Brian Robbins

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations 2008 Warped Tour Compilation
Muze Music Compilations Punk Goes Classic Rock
Muze Music Compilations 2010 Warped Tour Compilation
Muze Music Compilations Punk Goes Classic Rock
Muze Music Compilations Punk Goes Pop Volume 4
Muze Music Compilations 2015 Warped Tour Compilation
Muze Music Compilations Punk Goes Pop 5

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/25/2013
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 301862
Music Label Name Label : Fearless Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00714753018624

Professional Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine)
- "[T]he quartet write the hooks their first two albums lacked, while making their heavy bits heavier and their melodies even poppier."

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Pierce The Veil
Advertisement Bottom