Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Wolverine
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Communication Lost CD 1 of 1
(Save 26%)
$10.98 + $2.99 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Communication Lost:

Format: CD
Sku: 221634296
UPC: 803341339675
UPC 14: 00803341339675
Release Date: 6/21/2011
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Downfall
2. Into The Great Nothing
3. Poison Ivy
4. Your Favourite War
5. Embrace
6. Pulse
7. What Remains
8. In Memory Of Me
9. In The Quiet Of Dawn
10. Communication Lost
11. A Beginning

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Oliver Philipps (vocals, guitar); Stefan Zell (vocals); Mikael Zell (guitar); Per Henriksson (keyboards); Marcus Losbjer (drums, percussion, programming); Mikael "Miniten" Hessler (percussion).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.
Muze PNote Recording information: Bolln?s Kulturskola, Bolln?s, Sweden (02/2010-08/2010); FoxFace Studio, S?derhamn, Sweden (02/2010-08/2010); Per's Apartment, Stockholm, Sweden (02/2010-08/2010); Studio 3, Stockholm Sweden (02/2010-08/2010); Studio Eclipse, S?derhamn, Sweden (02/2010-08/2010); Studio kryptan, Hultsfred, Sweden (02/2010-08/2010).
Muze PNote Editor: Marcus Losbjer.
Muze PNote Photographers: Thomas Jansson; Mark Holmes.

Producer: Wolverine

Engineer: Fredrik Holmstedt; Andreas Baglien; Oliver Philipps; Marcus Losbjer; Per Henriksson; Wolverine

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/21/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : CDL 502CD
Music Label Name Label : Candlelight Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00803341339675

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Wolverine
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom