Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Coyote Ragtime Show-Complete Collection 1 of 1

Learn more about Coyote Ragtime Show-Complete Collection:

Sku: 207932485
UPC: 702727174124
UPC 14: 00702727174124
See more in Anime
It's Sci-Fi on the Wild Side! So Strap in and Enjoy the Ride!
Insurrection will not be tolerated! And to prove the point, the government has set a big, bad bomb to blast Graceland right out of the sky! Tom make matters worse, The King is dead. However, before Pirate King Bruce died, he hid billions in stolen loot on the doomed planet. Now, the galaxy's most infamous criminal - a mystery man known only as "Mister" - has busted out of the slammer to get his hands on the booty before it's too late!

Along with King Bruce's daughter and his band of misfit "Coyotes," Mister sidesteps government goons, dodges a hottie investigator who's on his trail and fends off a dozen android Lolitas who are programmed to kill, kill, KILL! Bullets, blades, bombs, beauty and boobs...if it's capable of destruction or distraction, it's fair game in this chilling, thrilling, killing, blood-spilling collection of Coyote Ragtime Show!

Contains all 12 episodes!


Video Features DVD
Advertisement Bottom