Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
D12 World (Clean Version) 1 of 1

Learn more about D12 World (Clean Version):

Sku: 60632491
UPC: 602498621639
UPC 14: 00602498621639
See more in Rap / Hip-Hop
About the Artist:
The rap posse of D12 features six rappers: Swift, Kon Artis, Kuniva, Proof, Bizarre and Eminem. Each rapper also uses a pseudonoym, so that adds up to a dozen, a dirty dozen. That is what D12 is short for, dirty dozen.

In the late 1990s these six Detroit rappers got together and formed D12. In between those days and the release of their 2001 debut, Devil's Night, Eminem scored some solo success. This success allowed him to form his own label and sign D12. Eminem produced several tracks and acts as a sixth member contributing to several tracks. Dr. Dre also lent production support.

This hardcore posse spares no one and their music reflects that. Devil's Night debuted on the No. 1 spot on both the Billboard 200 album chart and the R&B/Hip-Hop album chart. D12 joined the Warped Tour and toured Europe with Eminem.

Advertisement Bottom