Dance Divas

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Louie DeVito is back, "Dance Divas" is scheduled to once again top the charts! In this release Louie, puts his signature spin on some of the biggest hits by today's leading ladies of music including the smash hits "Unbreak My Heart" by Toni Braxton, "How Do I Live" by LeAnn Rimes and the EXCLUSIVE HIT (2003 version of Air Supply's smash!) "Making Love Out Of Nothing At All" by Nicole. Featuring superstar artists mixed by America's #1 selling DJ. National TV & Radio ad campaign.


Manufacturer Musicrama
SKU 60594290
UPC 809244000520
UPC 14 00809244000520
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME - Ends 4/30/16 11:59 PM PT *See page for details