Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Happy Boys
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Dance Party 2007 CD 1 of 1
(Save 24%)
$14.28 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 203172601
UPC: 768697507027
UPC 14: 00768697507027
Release Date: 11/7/2006
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now) ~ The Happy Boys
2. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) ~ The Happy Boys
3. Let's Get Down ~ The Happy Boys
4. Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Tango) - (Angel City Extended Remix, Angel City Extended remix) ~ The Happy Boys
5. Elektro - (The Cube Guys Delano Remix, The Cube Guys Delano remix) ~ The Happy Boys
6. I Wish U Would ~ The Happy Boys
7. Since You've Been Gone - (Discoblaster Remix, Discoblaster remix) ~ The Happy Boys
8. On My Own - (Eddie Thoneick Mix) ~ The Happy Boys
9. What a Feeling ~ The Happy Boys
10. Just a Girl ~ The Happy Boys
11. By the Way - (Al B Rich Club Mix) ~ The Happy Boys
12. It's Too Late ~ The Happy Boys
13. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) - (Aural Flux Mix) ~ The Happy Boys
14. Miracle ~ The Happy Boys
15. Music Box Dancer ~ The Happy Boys
16. I Go Crazy - (Giuseppe D.'s Euro Madness Mix) ~ The Happy Boys

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Nick Clow, Luciana Caporaso (vocals, background vocals); Naomi Goulbourne, Annemie Coenen, Edm?e Daenen (vocals); Renee Goldstein, Norma Jean Wright (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Franco Amato; Stephanie Karten; Matt DArduini; Sascha VanHolt; Mike Deville; Doug Derryberry; Giuseppe D.; John Alagia; Peter Luts; Jeremy Wheatley; Bob Rosa; David Frangioni.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Rich "DJ Riddler" Pangilinan; Giuseppe D.; Albert Castillo; Eddie Thoneick.
Muze PNote Recording information: E-Lab Music Studio, Italy; Heliac Studio Belgium; Melbourne, Australia; Monitor Sound II.

Producer: Cory Robbins; Franco Amato; Maarten Wilmaers; Sascha van Holt; Mike Deville; Bart Grinaert; Rich 'DJ Riddler' Pangilinan; Cutee B; David Guetta; Giuseppe D; Peter Luts; Joachim Garraud; Kevin Churko; Jeremy Wheatley; Albert Castillo; Bob Sinclar; John Par

Engineer: Franco Amato; Peter Luts

Associated Artists and Works

Techno Party, Vol. 1 ~ Various Artists
Trance Party, Vol. 3 ~ Various Artists
Trance Party, Vol. 4 ~ Various Artists
Trance Party, Vol. 5 ~ Various Artists
Trance Party, Vol. 6 ~ Various Artists

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/07/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 75070
Music Label Name Label : Robbins Entertainment
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00768697507027

Advertisement Bottom