Dead Boys-Return of the Living Dead Boys-Halloween Night 1986

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

On Halloween (of course!) 1986, the gods of punk rock rose from the dead. The original members of the Dead Boys reformed for a short jaunt to pre-Disney NYC and leveled the audience of old heads, burnouts, prostitutes, junkies, geeks, and freaks. This DVD is the document of that hallowed evening at The Ritz. Stiv Bators, Cheetah Chrome, Jimmy Zero, Jeff Magnum, and Johnny Blitz got it together for one more show in their old stomping ground of New York City. Starting with an introduction from long time supporter Joey Ramone, to the power riff of the honest-to-god anthem Sonic Reducer (played twice!) to an unreal cover of The Stooges' Search and Destroy, the Dead Boys put the boot to the notion that all reunions suck.

Includes an exclusive Joey Ramone intro, and live performances of Sonic Reducer, All This and More, Caught with the Meat in Your Mouth, Calling on You, Won't Look Back, What Love Is, I Need Lunch, Ain't Nothing to Do, Down in Flames, Son of Sam, Detention Home, 3rd Generation Nation, Tell Me, Search and Destroy, Flamethrower Love, High Tension Wire, and Sonic Reducer!


Studio Music Video Dist
SKU 206709092
UPC 022891466598
UPC 14 00022891466598
Format DVD
Release Date 3/18/2008
Cast & Crew
Cheetah Chrome - Featuring
Jeff Magnum - Featuring
Jimmy Zero - Featuring
Johnny Blitz - Featuring
Larry Germack - Producer
Stiv Bators - Featuring
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $4.82 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $10.59 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$4.82 + $2.98 shipping
$9.95 You save $5.13 (51%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 5 ($0.05) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™