Dead End Gene Pool : A Memoir (CompactDisc)

Author: Burden, Wendy

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In the tradition of Sean Wilsey''s Oh the Glory of It All and Augusten Burroughs''s Running with Scissors, the great-great-great-granddaughter of Cornelius Vanderbilt gives audiences a grand tour of the world of wealth and WASPish peculiarity, in her irreverent and darkly humorous memoir.

Specifications

Publisher Tantor Media Inc
Mfg Part# 9781400115693
SKU 213518893
Format CD
ISBN10 1400115698
Release Date 4/1/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Audio Cassette - Unabridged / Audio CD - Unabridged
Number of Pages 5
Publisher Tantor Media
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT