Dead Moon's Calling CD (2006)

Artist: Mad Sin

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Koch Entertainment Dist
SKU 202332371
UPC 805527050428
UPC 14 00805527050428
Format CD
Release Date 4/18/2006
Author Mad Sin
Technical Info
Producer Koefte DeVille
CatalogID 4
Lable Name Sailor's Grave Records
Released 04/18/2006
Original Release 2005
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00805527050428
Album Notes and Credits
Mad Sin: Koefte DeVille, Stein, Tex, Valle.
Personnel: Patricia Day (vocals); Andy Laaf (drums).
German rockabilly punks Mad Sin combine hardcore and psychobilly on this 19-track extravaganza, which features songs about cars, cannibals, and zombies, and sports a guest-vocal turn from Lars Frederickson of Rancid.
Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Point Of No Return
3 Fuel For Brains
4 To Walk The Night
5 Not Invited
6 Plastic Monsters
7 Apes On Parade
8 Brand New Gun (Bang Boom Bang)
9 Gone Forever
10 Dead Moon
11 Houdinis Pool
12 Conspiracy Theory, The
13 Cannibal Superstar
14 Radio Psycho
15 Underground
16 Rebels Undisguised
17 T.C.S.
18 2xLove-2xPain
19 Generation 69
20 [Untitled Track]
21 [Untitled Track]
Product Attributes
Artist Mad Sin
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.