Death Echo : A Novel of Suspense (CompactDisc)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

?Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.?
?BookPage

 

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner?and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, ?I?ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell?s name on it.?

Specifications

Publisher Harperaudio
Mfg Part# 9780061988523
SKU 212585866
Format CD
ISBN10 0061988529
Release Date 6/1/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Audio Cassette - Unabridged / Audio CD - Unabridged
Number of Pages 6
Publisher HarperAudio
loading
$90.69 + $5.98 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 91 ($0.91) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: CD
Condition: Used-Good
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT