Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options

Death Rituals (2008)

Artist: Six Feet Under
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Death Rituals CD 1 of 1
(Save 58%)
$5.81 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Death Rituals:

Format: CD
Sku: 209891409
UPC: 039841469028
UPC 14: 00039841469028
Release Date: 11/11/2008
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Death By Machete ~ Six Feet Under
2. Involuntary Movement Of Dead Flesh ~ Six Feet Under
3. None Will Escape ~ Six Feet Under
4. Eulogy For The Undead ~ Six Feet Under
5. Seed Of Filth ~ Six Feet Under
6. Bastard ~ Six Feet Under
7. Into The Crematorium ~ Six Feet Under
8. Shot In The Head ~ Six Feet Under
9. Killed In Your Sleep ~ Six Feet Under
10. Crossroads To Armageddon ~ Six Feet Under
11. Ten Deadly Plagues ~ Six Feet Under
12. Crossing The River Styx [Outro] ~ Six Feet Under
13. Murder Addiction ~ Six Feet Under

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Chris Barnes (vocals); Steve Swanson (guitar); Terry Butler (bass instrument); Greg Gall (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Chris Carroll ; Tony Wright; James Musshorn; Chris Carroll ; Toby Wright; Ian Blanch.
Muze PNote Recording information: Morrisound Studios, Tampa, FL; The Hit Factory Critteria, Miami, FL.
Muze PNote Photographer: Christian Girstmair.
Muze PNote Arranger: Chris Barnes .
Muze PNote Tampa's Six Feet Under lashes out with its 10th studio release of vicious, groove-based death metal. Consisting of 13 tracks of some of the rawest, chunky mid-tempo death anthems this side of the grave, DEATH RITUALS is Six Feet Under's most consistent album to date. Always planting tongue firmly in cheek, Six Feet Under also provides a bludgeoning cover of M?tley Cre's "Bastard." Once again with Chris Carroll and Toby Wright engineering and mixing respectively, Six Feet Under unleashes a slab of sinewy sickness that will make every extreme metal fan proud.

Producer: Chris Barnes; Chris Barnes

Engineer: Chris Carroll; Chris Carroll; Jason Blackerby; Alex Graupera; Sean Burnett

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/11/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 398414690CD
Music Label Name Label : Metal Blade
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : DDD
Music UPC UPC : 00039841469028

Professional Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine)
- "[A] steady, no-holds-barred slab of pounding aggression."

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Six Feet Under
Product attributeLabel:   Metal Blade Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom