Definitive Dodds 1926-1927 CD (2009)

Artist: Johnny Dodds

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Challenge Records
SKU 210787112
UPC 608917905625
UPC 14 00608917905625
Format CD
Release Date 3/10/2009
Author Johnny Dodds
Disc 1
1 Georgia Bo Bo
2 Drop That Sack
3 Drop That Sack
4 Perdido Street Blues
5 Gate Mouth
6 Too Tight
7 Papa Dip
8 Mixed Salad
9 I Can't Say
10 Flat Foot
11 Mad Dog
12 Weary Blues
13 New Oreans Stomp
14 Wild Man Blues
15 Wild Man Blues
16 Melancholy
17 Melancholy
18 Come On And Stomp, Stomp, Stomp
19 After You've Gone
20 After You've Gone
21 Joe Turner Blues
22 When Erastus Plays His Old Kazoo
Product Attributes
Artist Dodds,Johnny
Label Challenge Records
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.