Dethklok Dethalbums I & II Guitar Tab Bundle (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Get both The Dethalbum and Dethalbum IIguitar TAB books for 10 dollars off the price of both alone! The Dethalbum features all 15 regular tracks, plus the hidden theme song, in authentic guitar TAB transcriptions. Titles: Awaken * Better Metal Snake * Birthday Dethday * Bloodrocuted * Briefcase Full of Guts * Castratikron * Dethharmonic * Face Fisted * Fansong * Go into the Water * Go Forth and Die * Hatredcopter * The Lost Vikings * Murmaider * Thunderhorse * The Deththeme. The Dethalbum II features 12 titles from Dethklok''s second album, debuting at No. 15 on the Billboard 200. Titles: Bloodlines * The Gears * Burn the Earth * Laser Cannon Deth Sentence * Black Fire Upon Us * Dethsupport * The Cyborg Slayers * I Tamper with the Evidence at the Murder Site of Odin * Murmaider II: The Water God * Comet Song * Symmetry * Volcano.


Publisher Alfred Pub Co
Mfg Part# 9780739077078
SKU 220899719
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0739077074
Release Date 3/31/2011
Product Attributes
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.