Dim Lights Thick Smoke Hillbil 1959 CD (2010)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Koch Entertainment
SKU 218399763
UPC 790051696429
UPC 14 00790051696429
Format CD
Release Date 12/7/2010
Author Various
Technical Info
Producer Colin Escott (Reissue)
CatalogID 16964
Lable Name Bear Family Records (Germany)
Released 12/07/2010
Original Release 2010
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 84m : 25s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00790051696429
Album Notes and Credits
Liner Note Authors: Colin Escott; Christian Zwarg.
Illustrators: Colin Escott; Dave Sax; R.A. Andreas; Sven T. Uhrmann.
Photographers: Colin Escott; Dave Sax; R.A. Andreas; Sven T. Uhrmann.
Disc 1
1 Gotta Travel On
2 When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)
3 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
4 So Many Times
5 Who Cares (For Me)
6 Am I That Easy To Forget
7 I Ain't Never
8 Country Girl
9 Waterloo
10 I Got Stripes
11 Heartaches By the Number
12 Blackland Farmer
13 Cabin On the Hill
14 Smoke Along the Track
15 Battle of New Orleans, The
16 Tennessee Stud
17 Three Bells, The
18 Jimmy Brown the Newsboy
19 Knoxville Girl
20 Dark As the Night, Blue As the Day
21 There's a Big Wheel
22 Long Black Veil
23 Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
24 White Lightnin'
25 Under Your Spell Again
26 Dark Hollow
27 Same Old Me, The
28 Last Ride, The
29 Home
30 Amigo's Guitar
31 Five Feet High and Rising
32 El Paso
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.