Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Bo Phillips
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Dirt Road CD 1 of 1
(Save 9%)
$12.65  + Free Shipping
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Dirt Road:

Format: CD
Sku: 213373248
UPC: 662582713626
UPC 14: 00662582713626
Release Date: 2/16/2010
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Never ~ Bo Phillips
2. Cornfed ~ Bo Phillips
3. Dirt Road ~ Bo Phillips
4. Perfect Girl ~ Bo Phillips
5. Tip Jar ~ Bo Phillips
6. Love Like That ~ Bo Phillips
7. Hitchhiker ~ Bo Phillips
8. Peace on Earth ~ Bo Phillips
9. More to Me ~ Bo Phillips
10. Love Me Tonight ~ Bo Phillips
11. What Do They Know ~ Bo Phillips
12. Friends Like You ~ Bo Phillips

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Bo Phillips (vocals, guitar); Nick Tate (guitar, harp); Brad Heinrichs (guitar, tambourine); Kevin Webb (slide guitar, lap steel guitar); Jeremy Watkins (fiddle); Chris Booth (accordion); Chris Wiser (keyboards); Chris Hempfling (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Brad Heinrichs.
Muze PNote Recording information: Analog 2.0 Studios, Oklahoma City.

Producer: Brad Heinrichs

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/16/2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 7136
Music Label Name Label : Smith Music Group
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00662582713626

Advertisement Bottom