Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Doobies Choice CD 1 of 1
(Save 35%)
$6.40 + $2.98 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Doobies' Choice:

Format: CD
Sku: 60515049
UPC: 081227829827
UPC 14: 00081227829827
Release Date: 2/19/2002
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Divided Highway ~ The Doobie Brothers
2. Snake Man ~ The Doobie Brothers
3. Chinatown ~ The Doobie Brothers
4. Song To See You Through ~ The Doobie Brothers
5. There's A Light ~ The Doobie Brothers
6. Neal's Fandango ~ The Doobie Brothers
7. Cotton Mouth ~ The Doobie Brothers
8. Toulouse Street ~ The Doobie Brothers
9. Steamer Lane Breakdown ~ The Doobie Brothers
10. Little Darling (I Need You) ~ The Doobie Brothers
11. Sweet Maxine ~ The Doobie Brothers
12. One By One ~ The Doobie Brothers
13. Clear As The Driven Snow ~ The Doobie Brothers
14. Nothin' But A Heartache ~ The Doobie Brothers
15. Spirit ~ The Doobie Brothers
16. South City Midnight Lady ~ The Doobie Brothers
17. Another Park, Another Sunday ~ The Doobie Brothers
18. Don't Stop To Watch The Wheels ~ The Doobie Brothers
19. Slack Key Soquel Rag ~ The Doobie Brothers
20. This Train I'm On ~ The Doobie Brothers

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The Doobie Brothers include: Patrick Simmons (vocals, guitar, banjo, flute, synthesizer); Tom Johnston (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, synthesizer); Michael McDonald (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Tiran Porter, Dave Shogren (guitar, bass, background vocals); John McFee (guitar, background vocals); Jeff "Skunk" Baxter (guitar); Cornelius Bumpus (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, organ, background vocals); Chet McCracken (vibraphone, marimba, drums); Michael Hossak (drums, congas, timbales, percussion); Keith Knudsen (drums, percussion, background vocals); John Hartman (drums, percussion); Bobby LaKind (percussion, background vocals).
Muze PNote Additional personnel includes: Arlo Guthrie (autoharp); Victor Feldman (marimba, percussion); The Memphis Horns.
Muze PNote Producers include: Lenny Waronker, Ted Templeman, Rodney Mills, The Doobie Brothers, Charlie Midnight.
Muze PNote Compilation producers: Doobie Brothers, David McLees.
Muze PNote Recorded between 1972 and 1991. Includes liner notes by Barry Alfonso.
Muze PNote All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Muze PNote Personnel: Patrick Simmons (vocals, guitar, banjo, flute, synthesizer); Tom Johnston (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, synthesizer); John McFee, Tiran Porter, Dave Shogren (vocals, guitar); Cornelius Bumpus (vocals, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, organ); Michael McDonald (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Keith Knudsen (vocals, drums, percussion); Bobby LaKind (vocals, congas, bongos, percussion); Richard Bryant, Vicki Randall, Rosemary Butler (vocals); Jeff Baxter (guitar); Steve Canali (slide guitar); Herb Pedersen (banjo); Arlo Guthrie (autoharp); Byron Berline (fiddle); Novi Novog (viola); Norton Buffalo (harmonica); Joe Lane Davis , Jon Smith , Jerry Jumonville (saxophone); Andrew Love (tenor saxophone); James Mitchell (baritone saxophone); Sherman Marshall, The Memphis Horns, Wayne Jackson (trumpet); Bill Payne (piano, organ, keyboards); Dale Ockerman, Rev. Patrick Henderson (keyboards); Chet McCracken (vibraphone, marimba, drums); Victor Feldman (marimba, percussion); Michael Hossack (drums, congas, timbales, percussion); John Hartman (drums, percussion); Ted Templeman (cowbells, maracas, tambourine).
Muze PNote Audio Remasterers: Andrew Garver; Daniel Hersch.
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Barry Alfonso.

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Victor Feldman
Muze Guest Artist Arlo Guthrie
Muze Guest Artist The Memphis Horns

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Forrest Gump-Special Collector's Edition (Bonus Tracks)
Muze Music Compilations In Harmony
Muze Music Compilations Fm
Muze Music Compilations Joe Dirt
Muze Music Compilations 1970's Americas Top 10
Muze Music Compilations Gold:Classic Rock
Muze Music Compilations Gold(2cd)
Muze Music Compilations Ultimate Grammy Collection: Classic Pop
Muze Music Compilations Easy 80S
Muze Music Compilations Singers Songwriters
Muze Music Compilations Party Rock(w/ Book)
Muze Music Compilations Singers Songwriters:1974-1975
Muze Music Compilations That Lovin Feelin:best Of Blue Eyed S
Muze Music Compilations Far Out 70's Hits:15 Original Hits Of
Muze Music Compilations The Ultimate Collection

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/19/2002
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2002
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 78298
Music Label Name Label : Rhino (Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00081227829827

Advertisement Bottom