Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Downfall(Limited Edition) CD 1 of 1
$15.59  + Free Shipping
EARN 16 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
3 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Downfall(Limited Edition):

Format: CD
Sku: 211164975
UPC: 804026123329
UPC 14: 00804026123329
Release Date: 6/16/2009
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Phantoms
2. Only This (And Nothing More)
3. Midnight Dreams
4. Together and Wither
5. Elysium
6. Deathwish
7. These Are the Nameless
8. Chapel Of Burning
9. Concern

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Solitude Aeturnus: John Perez (guitar).
Muze PNote Originally released in 1996 on Pavement Records, Downfall was reissued by Crash Music in 2002. Unfortunately, the reissue lacks many of the amenities that usually accompany such releases, so don't expect any bonus cuts or the like. The fourth album sees the Texas troupe experimenting a bit more from its doom metal origins, but not so much so as to alienate original fans. "Deathwish," a relatively bouncy track powered by a great riff, "Elysium," a three-minute spooky, effect-laden monologue of sorts, and "These Are the Nameless," a galloping, stomping power metal paean, are deviations from the slow, gothic style the group excels at. Downfall is the most complete album Solitude Aeturnus has made to date, even if purists might prefer the more straight-ahead, earlier Roadrunner material. ~ Brian O'Neill

Associated Artists and Works

Solitude Aeternus

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/16/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1996
Music Label Name Label : Crash Music, Inc.
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00804026123329

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Solitude Aeturnus
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom